Posted by: kkhalifax | May 6, 2009

My trip to the Vet

Posted by Rose:
Went to the Vet last night for annual visit. Gollum went too. The doctor was doing my exam and went he looked in my eyes guess what he found… CATARACTS!
Now of course they were the best cataracts he had ever seen, but still…shouldn’t they be DOG-aracts at least? He did say he thought I would look good in a pair of spectacles. My Mom suggested training Gollum to be my seeing-eye dog but I don’t see that working out. The good news is that I can still function perfectly fine with my cataracts and I am still smart and beautiful of course and can see a treat from several feet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

