Posted by: kkhalifax | July 2, 2009

Gollum’s girlfriend

Gollum-in-love
Hey all, I am just back from a visit down the hill with my girly-friend Lucille. Some of you may know her from the Benjamin Moore Colorworks store. She is a very beautiful Shepherd with gorgeous pointy ears! (I will have to get someone to put a photo of her here.) We met on the hill a couple of years ago and now meet whenever we can. When Lucille gets taken for a walk on the hill she always looks at our store to try to see me and we both get very excited when we are both outside at the same time. We like to box each other with our hands (she is bigger than me, but I don’t mind) and chase each other. Today I went to buy some paint and we chased each other around the table at Benjamin Moore because it is on a big rug and we get better grip than on the tile floor.
P.S. I carried the stir stick for my mother all the way back up the hill!

Leave a Reply

Categories

