Posted by: kkhalifax | April 8, 2010

Gollum’s birthday!!!

Gollum: It’s my birthday today!!!!

There will be lots of celebration in the streets today I’m sure. For those of you who have yet to send gifts, I can always be found at 3606 Strawberry Hill.

I’m also told that there is something super special making the rounds of the office today. I wonder what it is…


Rose: Gollum, there’s something up here.

Oh my word… No way!!!!

It’s CAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s cake!

It’s cake!

It’s cake!

Gollum: Rose, keep your cool. Let’s not blow this now.

POP IN TOMORROW TO SEE IF GOLLUM AND ROSE GOT WHAT THEY WANTED.

Leave a Reply

Categories

